Board of Directors and Officers  
Executive Director: Gale Roy
President: David Breidenbach
Vice-President: Blanche Jewell
Secretary: Cathy Chauvin
Treasurer: Mary Vought

Board Members: 

Karen Barrios                  Elaine Ladmirault
David Breidenbach          Angela Major  
Cathy Chauvin                Janie Patin, Emeritus 
Anthony Daisy                 Terry Vought
Lisa Ducote                     Betty Wooddy, Emeritus
Theresa Hay
Blanche Jewell
Sarah Fabre   
Andree Greenleaf
Father Patrick Healy
Wylene Hurst